Allowing Other Users to Access Your Account

If the number of hosting maintenance operations is too large to be handled by one person, you can delegate some of them to other people. For this purpose, you can create additional user accounts grouped by means of user roles. For example, you can create a group that is allowed to only upload content to websites. Users in this group will not be able to perform any operations except for managing website content. For more information about additional users, refer to the section (Advanced) Managing Additional User Accounts.

  • Account, Additional Users
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Changing Your Password and Contact Information

To change your password for access to the Customer Panel: Click a link with your name at the...

Creating Custom Buttons

For easy access to Internet resources from your subscription interface, you can create custom...

Managing Additional User Accounts

When a subscription is created, a user account for the subscription owner is created along with...

Managing Customer Account

With your subscription, you can perform a number of administrative operations on your customer...

Navigating Multiple Subscriptions

You can view and manage all your websites or only those that belong to a particular subscription....